© 2016 Rico Computers Enterprises Inc.

161 N. Clark Street, 16th Floor Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 587-7426

ABOUT RICO COMPUTERS ENTERPRISES INC

Over the past 30 years, Rico Computers Enterprises Inc., has built our reputation on assisting diverse businesses navigate through difficult challenges by developing innovative strategies to achieve goals.  Our team of professionals take the time to understand our customer’s needs and strive to build long lasting partnerships.

 

OUR MISSION

We are committed to providing excellence in service. 

VISION STATEMENT

To be a trusted partner to diverse business organizations.

 

VALUE STATEMENT

We embrace diversity and dignity of all individuals.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

John Rico Sr.
Founder and Principal

Johnrico@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 700

John Rico Jr.
Director of Field Services

Johnricojr@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 701

Victoria Barrios
Project Manager

Victoriabarrios@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 702

Guadalupe Rico
Vice President

Luperico@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 703

Joseph Rico
Sr. Field Service Technician

Joerico@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426 Ext. 705

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

General Inquiries

info@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 0

Sales & Contracts

sales@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 1

Service & Installation Support

support@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 2

Project Management
pm@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 3

Professional Development & Training

info@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 4

Accounting 

accounting@ricoenterprises.com

312-587-7426  Ext. 5